What is the difference between sending a coffee and a like?
When a user sends a like to another user it is populated in the "Liked You" area.
When a user sends another user a coffee, they appear in a different table view where you can see what users sent you a coffee. The plus with sending someone a coffee is that the likelihood of a user liking you back is increased and you can send them a message with the like. This is a more premium feature in comparison to a like.